Help The Ripple Effect 2009 find a better tagline! Cast your vote

Hi all:

I made a decision early this year not to publish unpublished poems on my blog, as I then cannot submit them to literary journals or magazines (I hope to do more of this at some point!). With that decision in mind, my former tagline “Prose and poetry reflections on motherhood, politics and life”  seems to be no longer a good fit.  Especially since I rarely feature political pieces.  And I have dads who read, so it’s not all about motherhood either.  So, you can see there are many reasons to make a shift.  I invite you to share your favorite tagline choice for my blog by participating in the poll below.  While I can’t guarantee the one with the most votes will be my choice, I do want to hear your thoughts as readers!  Thanks for helping me make this decision and please offer other thoughts if you’ve read my About page.  Many thanks!

2 responses to “Help The Ripple Effect 2009 find a better tagline! Cast your vote

Leave a Reply

